Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the Eastern Cape province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the Coastal region.

Bisho
Manager:Mr. Twalindwe Horatius Madikiza Madikiza
Telephone:0406350579
Cellular:0837507075
E-mail:twalindwe.madikiza@nhls.ac.za
Address:Komga Road
 Bisho
 Bisho
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Butterworth
Manager:Mr. Mhlobo Majali
Telephone:0474918690
E-mail:mhlobo.majali@nhls.ac.za
Address:Scalen Street
 Butterworth
 Butterworth
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
CM - Management and Admin
Manager:Mr. Adrian Ian Hawkes
Telephone:0437082218
E-mail:adrian.hawkes@nhls.ac.za
Address:Billie Road
 Mdantsane
 Mdantsane
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Dora Ngiza
Manager:Mrs. Maryke Ellis
Telephone:0414533816
Cellular:0414641065
E-mail:maryke.ellis@nhls.ac.za
Address:Spondo Road
 Zwide
 Port Elizabeth
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Dora Ngiza - Virology
Manager:Mrs. Fiona Mary Van Rayner
Telephone:0414644655
Fax:0414642942
Cellular:0829623931
E-mail:fiona.vanrayner@nhls.ac.za
Address:Spondo Road
 Zwide
 Port Elizabeth
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Mr. Dion Graig Theunissen
Telephone:0437016010
E-mail:dion.theunissen@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Cytopathology
Manager:Mr. Pitwell Sonwabo Ngcayicibi
Telephone:0437433000
Cellular:0
E-mail:sonwabo.ngcayicibi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Haematology
Manager:Mr. Patrick Wellesley Midlane
Telephone:0437016013
E-mail:patrick.midlane@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Histopathology
Manager:Miss Busisiwe Tozama Mkize
Telephone:0437016027
E-mail:busisiwe.mkize@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Laboratory Support Service
Manager:Mrs. Renee Michelle Renee Ladwig
Telephone:0437433000
E-mail:renee.ladwig@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Management and Admin
Manager:Mrs. Diane Isabel Birkholtz
Telephone:0437433000
E-mail:diane.birkholtz@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Management and Admin
Manager:Mr. Hlupheka Aaron Edwin Rampota
Telephone:0437433000
E-mail:edwin.rampota@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Microbiology
Manager:Mrs. Glenda Louise Bowie
Telephone:0437016001
E-mail:glenda.bowie@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
EL - Serology
Manager:Mrs. Faye Rose Gericke
Telephone:0437433000
E-mail:faye.gericke@nhls.ac.za
Address:Amalinda Drive
 East London
 East London
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Grahamstown
Manager:Mr. Neill Geoffrey Butler
Telephone:0466224908
E-mail:geoff.butler@nhls.ac.za
Address:Milner Street
 Grahamstown
 Grahamstown
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Ibhayi - Management and Admin
Manager:Mr. Ighsaan Gamieldien
Telephone:0413956158
E-mail:ighsaan.gamieldien@nhls.ac.za
Address:Buckingham Road
 Port Elizabeth
 Port Elizabeth
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Liv - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Mr. Sipiwo Mali
Telephone:0414533816
E-mail:sipiwo.mali@nhls.ac.za
Address:1st Floor
 Standford Road
 Korsten
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Liv - Haematology
Manager:Mrs. Ahfieyah Agherdien
Telephone:0414513317
E-mail:ahfieyah.agherdien@nhls.ac.za
Address:1st Floor
 Standford Road
 Korsten
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Mary Theresa
Manager:Mr. Phumulo Patrick Patricko Masakala
Telephone:0392550628
Fax:0392550684
Cellular:0
Address:Mount Frere
 Mount Frere
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
PE - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Mr. Percy Charlie Holbeck
Telephone:0413956183
E-mail:charles.holbeck@nhls.ac.za
Address:Buckingham Road
 Port Elizabeth
 Port Elizabeth
 Eastern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information