Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the Free State province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the region.

Aliwal North
Manager:Mrs. Karien Karien Janse van Rensuburg (Fouche)
Telephone:0516342398
Cellular:0798930966
E-mail:karien.fouche@nhls.ac.za
Address:Park Avenue
 Aliwal North
 Aliwal North
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Botshabelo
Manager:Mr. Lebogang Aggrey Mapota
Telephone:0515341610
Cellular:0515342307
E-mail:lebogang.mapota@nhls.ac.za
Address:Botshabelo District Hospital
 Police Station Road
 Botshabelo
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kroonstad
Manager:Mr. Frederik Willem Craucamp
Telephone:0562122169
Cellular:0828067619
E-mail:frik.craucamp@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Kroonstad
 Kroonstad
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Manapo
Manager:Mrs. Wele Iriene Iriene Mofokeng
Telephone:0587183230
E-mail:wele.mofokeng@nhls.ac.za
Address:Motebang Street
 Phuthaditjhaba
 Qwaqwa
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Manapo
Manager:Mr. Mohlomi Francis Khoho
Telephone:0587131700
E-mail:francis.khoho@nhls.ac.za
Address:Motebang Street
 Phuthaditjhaba
 Qwaqwa
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Pelonomi - Asset Store
Manager:Mr. Matsoso August May
Telephone:0514059340
Address:Dr Belcher Road
 Heidedal
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Pelonomi - Asset Store
Manager:Mr. Noa Kulabako Kasumba
Telephone:0514059340
Fax:0514059356
E-mail:noa.kasumba@nhls.ac.za
Address:Dr Belcher Road
 Heidedal
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Pelonomi - Asset Store
Manager:Mr. Petrus Johannes Van der Merwe
Telephone:0514059340
Address:Dr Belcher Road
 Heidedal
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Potgietersrust
Manager:Ms. Mmatsebe Linda Ledwaba
Telephone:0154834018
E-mail:linda.ledwaba@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Kroonstad
 Kroonstad
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Consolidated Laboratory
Manager:Mr. Henry Stephen Simes
Telephone:0514053592
E-mail:rikus.simes@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Consolidated Laboratory
Manager:Ms. Gladys Noma Maduna
Telephone:0514053888
E-mail:nema.maduna@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Cytopathology
Manager:Ms. Margaret Naomi Schemel
Telephone:0514053045
E-mail:margaret.schemel@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Histopathology
Manager:Mrs. Katherine Dorothy Johnson
Telephone:0514053054
E-mail:katherine.johnson@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Management and Admin
Manager:Mr. George Emmanuel Papgis
Telephone:0514053437
E-mail:george.papgis@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Management and Admin
Manager:Mr. Pakiso Joseph Letanta
Telephone:0514053437
Cellular:0829247317
E-mail:pakiso.letanta@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - National Stat Lab
Manager:Mr. Mojalefa Brian Mojalefa Setlai
Telephone:0514052552
E-mail:mojalefa.setlai@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Virology
Manager:Mr. Willem Johanes Lee Opperman
Telephone:0514053162
E-mail:willem.opperman@nhls.ac.za
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Universitas - Virology
Manager:Mr. Mark Alan Cooper
Telephone:0514052968
Address:Malherbe Avenue
 Bloemfontein
 Bloemfontein
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Welkom
Manager:Mr. Joao Fernando Coelho Simplicio
Telephone:0573966200
E-mail:john.simplicio@nhls.ac.za
Address:Mothusi Road
 Welkom
 Welkom
 Free State
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information