Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the Gauteng province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the Central region.

Braam - Cytopathology
Manager:Mrs. Suzette Suzette Jordaan
Telephone:0114899400
E-mail:suzette.jordaan@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Cytopathology
Manager:Mrs. Rita Cloete
Telephone:0113866000
E-mail:rcloete@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Cytopathology
Manager:Mrs. Yvonne Van Zyl
Telephone:0114899494
E-mail:yvonne.vanzyl@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Cytopathology
Manager:Mrs. Amanda Petro Sherrin
Telephone:0114899033
E-mail:amanda.sherrin@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Cytopathology
Manager:Mr. Mohale Samson Mohaleamalla
Telephone:0114899407
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Genetics
Manager:Miss Fahmida Bibi Essop
Telephone:0114899217
E-mail:fahmida.essop@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Genetics
Manager:Mrs. Wilma Marta Thom
Telephone:0114899229
E-mail:wilma.pfaffenzeller@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Genetics
Manager:Ms. Angela Anne Turner
Telephone:0114899234
E-mail:angela.turner@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Immunology
Manager:Miss Barbara Batseba Nolwazi Mokgethwa
Telephone:0114899202
Cellular:0
E-mail:barbara.mokgethwa@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Immunology
Manager:Mrs. Lesley Allison Wood
Telephone:0114899193
Cellular:0
E-mail:lesley.wood@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Tuberculosis (TB)
Manager:Mrs. Mantombi Petunia Sondiyazi (Makhubu)
Telephone:0114899354
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Braam - Tuberculosis (TB)
Manager:Mrs. Nomsa Eunice Moloi
Telephone:0114899347
E-mail:nomsa.moloi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Brits
Manager:Ms. Nirmala Nim Kalidas
Telephone:0122522848
Cellular:0828872192
E-mail:nim.govender@nhls.ac.za
Address:1 Lyster Street
 Brits
 Brits
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
BV - DMP Production
Manager:Mrs. Arlete Maria Arlete De Andrade
Telephone:0113866028
Address:1 Modderfontein Road
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
BV - SAVP - Production
Manager:Mr. Gladstone Tshepo Tshepo Makoe
Telephone:0113866060
E-mail:tshepom@savp.co.za
Address:1 Modderfontein Road
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Central - Finance
Manager:Ms. Gabisile Valerie Manatha
Telephone:0114899777
Address:Cnr Hospital and De Korte Street
 Braamfontein
 Johannesburg
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
CH Bara - AutoLab
Manager:Mrs. Lungile Sishi Kasapato
Telephone:0114898799
E-mail:lungile.kasapato@nhls.ac.za
Address:26 Old Potchefstroom Road
 Diepkloof
 Soweto
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
CH Bara - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Mrs. Florence Ntsoaki Marule
Telephone:0114898781
E-mail:florence.marule@nhls.ac.za
Address:26 Old Potchefstroom Road
 Diepkloof
 Soweto
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
CH Bara - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Ms. Nkosingiphile Emeldah Ramokoka
Telephone:0114898767
Address:26 Old Potchefstroom Road
 Diepkloof
 Soweto
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
CH Bara - Haematology
Manager:Ms. Bontle Verna Pitso
Telephone:0114898754
E-mail:bontle.pitso@nhls.ac.za
Address:26 Old Potchefstroom Road
 Diepkloof
 Soweto
 Gauteng
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information