Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the KwaZulu-Natal province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the KwaZulu-Natal region.

Academic Complex - Management
Manager:Doctor Elizabeth Yvonne Samuel
Telephone:0312402810
Cellular:0825619993
E-mail:elizabeth.samuel@nhls.ac.za
Address:800 Belliar Rd
 Mayville
 Durban
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Addington - Laboratory Support Service
Manager:Ms. Roshini Bridgemohan
Telephone:0313272463
E-mail:roshini.bridgemohan@nhls.ac.za
Address:Prince Street
 Durban
 Durban
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Appelsbosch
Manager:Ms. Ignatia Linda Langa
Telephone:0322948006
Cellular:0836961996
E-mail:linda.langa@nhls.ac.za
Address:Appelsbosch
 Appelsbosch
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Benedictine - Asset Store
Manager:Miss Zanele Gladys Mkhize
Telephone:0358317098
E-mail:zanele.mkhize@nhls.ac.za
Address:Vryheid Rd
 Nongoma
 Nongoma
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Bethesda - Asset Store
Manager:Mr. Amon Bhekumuzi Msweli
Telephone:0355951161
Cellular:0828416800
E-mail:bheki.msweli@nhls.ac.za
Address:Main St
 Ubombo
 Ubombo
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Catherine Booth
Manager:Mrs. Ruth Thembile Zungu
Telephone:0354748404
Address:Amatigulu Reserve
 Amatigulu Reserve
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Christ The King
Manager:Ms. Patience Zimbili Ngcobo
Telephone:0398342918
E-mail:patience.ngcobo@nhls.ac.za
Address:Peter Hauf Drive
 Ixopo
 Ixopo
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Church of Scotland (COS)
Manager:Ms. Nokuthula Busisiwe Manzi
Telephone:0334930968
E-mail:nokuthula.manzi@nhls.ac.za
Address:R33 Off Dundee Rd/Tukela Ferry
 Tukela ferry
 Tukela ferry
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Clairewood
Manager:Ms. Geetha Lakan
Telephone:0314515004
E-mail:geetha.lakan@nhls.ac.za
Address:1 Higgins Highway
 Clairwood
 Clairwood
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Dundee
Manager:Mrs. Nabiradevi Chooto
Telephone:0342121052
E-mail:nabira.chooto@nhls.ac.za
Address:121 Mckenzie Street
 Dundee
 Dundee
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Edendale - Asset Store
Manager:Mr. Ndodo Mandlenkosi Chamane
Telephone:0333954222
Cellular:0829263397
E-mail:mandla.chamane@nhls.ac.za
Address:Edendale Main Rd
 Edendale
 Pietermaritzberg
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Empangeni
Manager:Ms. Stella Thulile Nontokozo Duma
Telephone:0359077148
E-mail:stella.duma@nhls.ac.za
Address:29 Union Street
 Empangeni
 Empangeni
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Estcourt
Manager:Ms. Nontuthuko Charity Zikalala
Telephone:0358348055
Address:Old Main Rd
 Estcourt
 Estcourt
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Estcourt
Manager:Ms. Florence Elizabeth Fairfield
Telephone:0363427034
E-mail:florance.fairfield@nhls.ac.za
Address:Old Main Rd
 Estcourt
 Estcourt
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Greys - Asset Store
Manager:Mr. Benjamin Hubert Bond
Telephone:0338973233
E-mail:benjamin.bond@nhls.ac.za
Address:Townbush Valley Rd
 Pietermaritzburg
 Pietermaritzburg
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Greytown
Manager:Ms. Innocentia Baxolile Mpofana
Telephone:0334132056
E-mail:innocentia.mpofana@nhls.ac.za
Address:Bell Street
 Greytown
 Greytown
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Hlabisa
Manager:Mr. Roger Brian Smedley
Telephone:0358381387
Address:Hlabisa
 Hlabisa
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
IALCH - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Mrs. Seshini Nagesur
Telephone:0312402570
E-mail:seshini.nagesur@nhls.ac.za
Address:800 Belliar Rd
 Mayville
 Durban
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
IALCH - Cytopathology
Manager:Mr. Marlon Pillay
Telephone:0312402627
E-mail:marlon.pillay@nhls.ac.za
Address:800 Belliar Rd
 Mayville
 Durban
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
IALCH - Haematology
Manager:Mr. Harkisson Chhotoo Doolabh
Telephone:0312402682
E-mail:harkisson.doolabh@nhls.ac.za
Address:800 Belliar Rd
 Mayville
 Durban
 KwaZulu-Natal
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information