Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the Mpumalanga province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the Nothern region.

Barberton
Manager:Mr. Theron Trevor Morgan
Telephone:0137122763
E-mail:trevor.morgan@nhls.ac.za
Address:1 Hospital Street
 Barberton
 Barberton
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Delmans
Manager:Ms. Ntombizodidi Nikilitha Petronella Didi Silwane
Telephone:0136651059
Fax:0136651048
Cellular:0767241629
Address:2 Hospital Street
 Delmans
 Delmans
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Dilokong
Manager:Mr. Tiyani Steven Steven Maswanganyi
Telephone:0132148310
Address:Burgersford Road
 Burgersford
 Burgersford
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Embuleni
Manager:Mr. Amos Chritional Nkambule
Telephone:0178831504
E-mail:chritional.nkambule@nhls.ac.za
Address:40 Badplaas/Nhlazatshe Road
 Elukwatini
 Mpumalanga
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Ermelo
Manager:Ms. Lindi Norah Lindi Nkonde
Telephone:0178113305
E-mail:lindiwe.nkonde@nhls.ac.za
Address:1 Joubert Street
 Ermelo
 Ermelo
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Ermelo
Manager:Miss Thakane Charlotte Mokoena
Telephone:0113866000
Address:1 Joubert Street
 Ermelo
 Ermelo
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Ermelo
Manager:Mr. Hans Jurgens Jurie Kruger
Telephone:0178113305
Cellular:0824990912
E-mail:jurie.kruger@nhls.ac.za
Address:1 Joubert Street
 Ermelo
 Ermelo
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kwa Mhlanga
Manager:Mr. Modubi Naaman Thupana
Telephone:0149472557
E-mail:modupi.thupana@nhls.ac.za
Address:Solomon Mahlangu Drive
 Kwa-Mhlanga
 Kwa-Mhlanga
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Mapulaneng
Manager:Ms. Phillistus Baratile Mashego
Telephone:0137990202
E-mail:phillistus.mashego@nhls.ac.za
Address:Kranskop Main Road
 Bushbuck Ridge
 Bushbuck Ridge
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Mpumalanga - Management and Admin
Manager:Mr. Selby Sunnyboy Silinda
Telephone:0113866000
Cellular:0720969536
Address:26C Rotery Street
 Nelspruit
 Nelspruit
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Namakgale
Manager:Mr. Thizwilondi Bernard Ramathuba
Telephone:0157692359
E-mail:thizwilondi.ramathuba@nhls.ac.za
Address:Maphuta Street
 Namakgale
 Namakgale
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Phalaborwa
Manager:Mr. Alan Meerholz
Telephone:0157810810
E-mail:alan.meerholz@nhls.ac.za
Address:Grosvenor Crescent
 Phalaborwa
 Phalaborwa
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Philadelphia
Manager:Mr. Sello Willie Matsho
Telephone:0139830358
E-mail:sello.matsho@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Road
 Dennilton
 Dennilton
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Piet Retief
Manager:Mrs. Romy Elke Prigge
Telephone:0178241310
E-mail:romy.prigge@nhls.ac.za
Address:Piet Retief
 Piet Retief
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Shongwe
Manager:Mr. Frank Boykie Phiri
Telephone:0137810632
E-mail:boykie.phiri@nhls.ac.za
Address:Jeppies Reef Road
 Malelane District
 Malelane District
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
St Ritas
Manager:Mr. Japhta Selepe
Telephone:0132981000
Cellular:0829068745
E-mail:japhta.selepe@nhls.ac.za
Address:Groblersdal and Jane Furse Road
 Glencowie
 Glencowie
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Standerton
Manager:Ms. Sebenzile Dephney Sebenzile Mothopeng
Telephone:0177124011
Address:Standerton
 Standerton
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Themba
Manager:Mrs. Kathleen Sharon Mclaren
Telephone:0137960236
Cellular:0836747792
E-mail:sharon.mclaren@nhls.ac.za
Address:Themba Main Road
 Kabokweni
 Kabokweni
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tintswalo
Manager:Ms. Mihloti Mayble Maholobela
Telephone:0137955151
Address:Acornhoek
 Acornhoek
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tintswalo
Manager:Ms. Rirhanzu Charity Rirhanzu Mzimba
Telephone:0137955151
E-mail:rirhandzu.mzimba@nhls.ac.za
Address:Acornhoek
 Acornhoek
 Mpumalanga
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information