Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the Nothern Cape province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the region.

Ganyesa
Manager:Mr. Kgangetsile Rochester Mabogola
Telephone:0539983095
E-mail:rochester.mabogola@nhls.ac.za
Address:Tosca Road
 Ganyesa
 Ganyesa
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Huhudi/Vryburg
Manager:Mrs. Keitumetse Joyce Keitumetse Baitlhoi
Telephone:0539272001
E-mail:keitumetse.baitlhoi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Mandela and Mosiapoa Street
 Huhudi
 Huhudi
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kimberley
Manager:Mr. Lionel Terrance Daniels
Telephone:0538331641
E-mail:lionel.daniels@nhls.ac.za
Address:3rd Floor
 Du Toitspan Road
 Kimberley
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kimberley - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Miss Badronisa Gool
Telephone:0538331641
E-mail:badronisa.gool@nhls.ac.za
Address:3rd Floor
 Du Toitspan Road
 Kimberley
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kimberley - Haematology
Manager:Miss Jean Doreen Winter
Telephone:0538022167
E-mail:jean.winter@nhls.ac.za
Address:3rd Floor
 Du Toitspan Road
 Kimberley
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kimberley - Microbiology
Manager:Mrs. Eunice Elizabeth Weenink
Telephone:0848243029
E-mail:eunice.weenink@nhls.ac.za
Address:3rd Floor
 Du Toitspan Road
 Kimberley
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kimberley - TB
Manager:Mr. Dawid Jacobus Brits
Telephone:0538323723
E-mail:dawid.brits@nhls.ac.za
Address:3rd Floor
 Du Toitspan Road
 Kimberley
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Springbok
Manager:Mrs. Eunice Ann Eunice Bonn
Telephone:0277123742
Cellular:0828043121
E-mail:eunice.bonn@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Springbok
 Springbok
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tshwaragano
Manager:Ms. Boitumelo Joyce Leboko
Telephone:0537740692
Cellular:0827117946
E-mail:tumi.leboko@nhls.ac.za
Address:Main Road
 Batlharos Village
 Kuruman
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Upington
Manager:Miss Melissa Joan Durant
Telephone:0543326404
E-mail:melissa.durant@nhls.ac.za
Address:Schroder Street
 Upington
 Upington
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Vredendal
Manager:Mrs. Tracy Mare Tracy Myburgh
Telephone:0272133924
E-mail:tracy.myburgh@nhls.ac.za
Address:Kooperasie Street
 Vredendal
 Vredendal
 Nothern Cape
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information