Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the North West province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the region.

Bella Bella (Warmbaths)
Manager:Miss Violet Lerato Leratocost Mathobela
Telephone:0147362374
Address:Chris Hani Drive
 Bela Bela
 Bela Bela
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
George Stegman
Manager:Mr. Rapula David Kotsedi
Telephone:0145552357
Cellular:0733477083
E-mail:rapula.kotsedi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Bakgatla Gate Road
 Saulspoort
 Saulspoort
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Groblersdal
Manager:Mrs. Mathilda Mogaladi
Telephone:0132625245
Cellular:0728079345
E-mail:mathilda.mogaladi@nhls.ac.za
Address:18 Voortreker Road
 Groblersdal
 Groblersdal
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Jubilee
Manager:Mr. Jerry Siduoyi Tshabalala
Telephone:0127178687
E-mail:jerry.tshabalala@nhls.ac.za
Address:Jubilee Road
 Hammanskraal
 Hammanskraal
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Lehuretshe
Manager:Mr. Leslie Moeti Leslie Muji
Telephone:0183634148
E-mail:leslei.muji@nhls.ac.za
Address:Mangope Highway
 Lehurutshe
 Lehurutshe
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Mafikeng/Bophelong
Manager:Mr. Frederick Kyagulanye Lwanga
Telephone:0183833936
Cellular:0828825231
E-mail:frederick.lwanga@nhls.ac.za
Address:Mareetsane/Vryburg Road
 Lomanyeneng
 Mafikeng
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Mafikeng/Bophelong
Manager:Ms. Moira Dora Mothibi
Telephone:0183833936
E-mail:moira.mothibi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Mareetsane/Vryburg Road
 Lomanyeneng
 Mafikeng
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Matlala
Manager:Mr. Maube Paul Dikgole
Telephone:0154912370
Cellular:0828032920
E-mail:paul.dikgole@nhls.ac.za
Address:Marble Hall Road
 Tsimanyane Village
 Marble Hall
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Mmametlhake
Manager:Mr. Direng Reginald Radebe
Telephone:0127213867
E-mail:reginald.radebe@nhls.ac.za
Address:Napier Street
 Mmametlhake
 Mmametlhake
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Nylstroom
Manager:Mr. Gershwin Kereloamang Matsile
Telephone:0147174435
Address:Alf Makaleng Street
 Modimolle
 Modimolle
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Rustenburg - Chemical Pathology
Manager:Mr. Prominent Sphiwe Ndaba
Telephone:0145922792
Cellular:0730120503
E-mail:sphiwe.ndaba@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Nelson Mandela and Bosch Road
 Rustenburg
 Rustenburg
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Rustenburg - Haematology
Manager:Ms. Jane Mmapelane Maboke
Telephone:0145922792
Cellular:0846521134
E-mail:jane.maboke@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Nelson Mandela and Bosch Road
 Rustenburg
 Rustenburg
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Rustenburg - Laboratory Support Service
Manager:Mr. Edward Bayede Dabula
Telephone:0145922792
E-mail:edward.dabula@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Nelson Mandela and Bosch Road
 Rustenburg
 Rustenburg
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Rustenburg - Microbiology
Manager:Mr. Andrew Kgosikenna Rampe
Telephone:0145927548
Cellular:0733710964
E-mail:andrew.rampe@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Nelson Mandela and Bosch Road
 Rustenburg
 Rustenburg
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Swartruggens
Manager:Ms. Masego Jennifer Moitse
Telephone:0145440802
Cellular:0829718921
E-mail:masego.moitse@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Nelson Mandela and Lindleyspoort
 Borolelo Location
 Swartruggens
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tshepong - Laboratory
Manager:Mrs. Erna Du Plessis
Telephone:0184654088
E-mail:erna.duplessis@nhls.ac.za
Address:Benji Oliphant Road
 Uraniaville
 Uraniaville
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tshepong - Laboratory
Manager:Mr. Ignatius Sebabatso Khantsi
Telephone:0184654088
E-mail:sebabatsi.khantsi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Benji Oliphant Road
 Uraniaville
 Uraniaville
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tshepong - Tuberculosis
Manager:Ms. Serurubele Portia Madumo
Telephone:0184657860
E-mail:portia.madumo@nhls.ac.za
Address:Benji Oliphant Road
 Uraniaville
 Uraniaville
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Wolmaransstad
Manager:Mrs. Tanya Hoffman
Telephone:0185961708
E-mail:tanya.hoffman@nhls.ac.za
Address:Van Riebeck Street
 Wolmaransstad
 Wolmaransstad
 North West
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information