Locate A Laboratory


The following laboratories are available in the Limpopo province.  Click here to view all laboratories in the Nothern region.

Botlokwa
Manager:Mr. Letlotlo Mabiletsa
Telephone:0155278030
Fax:0155273117
Cellular:0829094476
E-mail:letlotlo.mabiletsa@nhls.ac.za
Address:Ramokgopa Road
 Botlokwa Village
 Botlokwa Village
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
CN Phatudi
Manager:Mr. Nkateko Shilenge
Telephone:0153554935
Fax:0153554936
Cellular:0829075191
E-mail:nkateko.shilenge@nhls.ac.za
Address:Dr. CN Phatudi Hospital
 Tours and Maake Road
 Shiluvane Village
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Donald Fraser
Manager:Mr. Phalamndwa Paul Ndou
Telephone:0159636369
E-mail:paul.ndou@nhls.ac.za
Address:Donald Fraser Road
 Vhufuli Village
 Vhufuli Village
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Elim hospital
Manager:Mr. Mukamberi Abel Mdlhovu
Telephone:0155563250
Cellular:0729393983
E-mail:amdhlovu@nhls.ac.za
Address:R578 Road
 Elim Village
 Elim Village
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Ellisras
Manager:Mrs. Christina Maria Minnaar
Telephone:0147632254
Cellular:0823008023
E-mail:ina.minnaar@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Apiesdoring and Aalwyn Road
 Ellisras
 Ellisras
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Giyani
Manager:Mr.Thizwilondi Ramathuba
Telephone:0158123661
Fax:0158120200
Cellular:0828075677
E-mail:thizwilondi.ramathuba@nhls.ac.za
Address:R81 Road
 Giyani
 Giyani
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Kgapane
Manager:Ms. Matlou Magdeline Morifi
Telephone:0153283811
Address:Modjadji Road
 Kgapane
 Kgapane
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Lebowakgomo
Manager:Mr. Mashole Mack Seete
Telephone:0156325347
Fax:0156325365
Cellular:0828024294
E-mail:mack.seete@nhls.ac.za
Address:Lebowakgomo Zone A
 Lebowakgomo
 Lebowakgomo
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Letaba
Manager:Mr. Stanley Bandi
Telephone:0153032683
Cellular:0829084463
E-mail:stanley.bandi@nhls.ac.za
Address:Cnr Lydenburg and Tarentaal Road
 NkowaNkowa
 Tzaneen
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Limpopo West - Management and Admin
Manager:Mrs. Ngoako Patience Sibiya
Telephone:0152963910
E-mail:ngoako.sibiya@nhls.ac.za
Address:Ficus Park
 Pierre Street Suit 11 and 12
 Polokwane
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Limpopo West - Management and Admin
Manager:Ms. Nompumelelo Santie Khumalo
Telephone:0152964453
Address:Ficus Park
 Pierre Street Suit 11 and 12
 Polokwane
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Makhado ( Loius Trichardt)
Manager:Mr. Nkhanedzeni Frederick Mugodo
Telephone:0155166880
Cellular:0828443413
E-mail:frederick.mugodo@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Louis Trichard
 Louis Trichard
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Malamulele
Manager:Ms. Mbitsini Venus Sithole
Telephone:0158510068
Cellular:0829075190
E-mail:venus.sithole@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Malamulele
 Malamulele
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Polokwane - Haematology
Manager:Mrs. Mokgadi Lydia Phela
Telephone:0152971099
E-mail:mokgadi.phela@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Polokwane
 Polokwane
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Polokwane - Laboratory Support Services
Manager:Miss Takalani Pearl Muditambi
Telephone:0152971099
E-mail:muditambi.takalani@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Polokwane
 Polokwane
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Polokwane - Microbiology
Manager:Mr. Phadishi Hezekiel Mamaila
Telephone:0152971099
Cellular:0828800887
E-mail:phadishe.mamaila@nhls.ac.za
Address:Hospital Street
 Polokwane
 Polokwane
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Siloam
Manager:Ms. Maartjie Kruger
Telephone:0159730453
Cellular:0846406536
E-mail:maartjie.kruger@nhls.ac.za
Address:Nzhelele Village
 Venda
 Venda
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tshilidzini
Manager:Mr. Azwihangwisi Samuel Mungani
Telephone:0159642238
E-mail:sam.mungani@nhls.ac.za
Address:Punda Maria Road
 Thohoyandou
 Venda
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Tzaneen
Manager:Mr. Madimetja Harris Harris Teffo
Telephone:0153071465
E-mail:harris.tefo@nhls.ac.za
Address:Van Velden Memorial Hospital
 3rd Avenue
 Tzaneen
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information
Zebediela
Manager:Mr. Daniel Nkgasha Dikobo
Telephone:0156621198
Cellular:0828020836
E-mail:daniel.dikobo@nhls.ac.za
Address:Makgatle Village
 Zebediela
 Zebediela
 Limpopo
  Show Lab on Map
Print lab information